© 2023 by EMILIA COLE. Proudly created with Wix.com

Sunday 17 February, The Elm Tree, Cambridge CB1 1JTP

Saturday 23 February - The White Horse, Bedford MK41 9PX

Saturday 16 March - The Golden Hind, Cambridge CB4 1SP

Thursday 21 March - The Plough, Shepreth SG8 6PP

Saturday 30 March - CB2,  Cambridge CB1 2LD

Sunday 21 April - The Red Lion,  Histon CB24 9JD

Sat/Sun 25/26 May (TBC) - The Plough & Harrow, Harpenden AL5 1PR

Sunday 30 June - Histon Feast,  Histon CB24 9JA

Wednesday 4 September - The Red Lion (beer festival), Histon CB24 9JD

Saturday 13 September - Royston Folk Club, The Old Bull Inn, Royston SG8 9AW

Saturday 22 September - The Elm Tree, Cambridge CB1 1JTP

Monday 31 December - Black Horse, Dry Drayton CB23 8DA

2019

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now